Download Speedy Singh Songs

Download Speedy Singh songs. Listen to and download Speedy Singh music songs online for free. Download Speedy Singh songs in high quality 320kbps MP3s absolutely free online.

Speedy Singh AlbumHindi music of Speedy Singh was written and composed by Sandeep Chowta. Songs of this Indian Bollywood movie can be downloaded below once you scroll down. Just click on the title of the mp3 and it will take you to the download page where it can be downloaded directly to your computer.

You may also download and watch Speedy Singh online.

Movie Information:

Music director: Sandeep Chowta
Director: Robert Lieberman
Producer: Akshay Kumar
Cast: Vinay Virmani, Akshay Kumar, Anupam Kher, Camilla Belle, Gurpreet Guggi, Russell Peters, Noureen Dewulf, Sakina Jaffrey, Rob Lowe
Release Date: September 23rd, 2011

Listen & Download Speedy Singh MP3s

Click on the song title to be taken to the download page.
1Ne Aaja Veh2910
2Shera Ki Khom3147
4Veer Da Viha1296
5Rail Guddi1272