Download Prince Songs

Download Prince songs. Listen to and download Prince music songs online for free. Download Prince songs in high quality 320kbps MP3s absolutely free online.

Prince AlbumHindi music of Prince was written and composed by Sachin Gupta. Songs of this Indian Bollywood movie can be downloaded below once you scroll down. Just click on the title of the mp3 and it will take you to the download page where it can be downloaded directly to your computer.

You may also download and watch Prince online.

Movie Information:

Music director: Sachin Gupta
Director: Kookie V Gulati
Producer: Kumar S Taurani
Cast: Vivek Oberoi, Aruna Shields, Nandana Sen, Niroo Singh, Isaiah, Sanjay Kapoor, Dalip Tahil, Manish Anand, Mayur Puri, Rajesh Khattar, Mohit Chauhan
Release Date: April 9th, 2010

Listen & Download Prince MP3s

Click on the song title to be taken to the download page.
1 O Mere Khuda1854
2 Tere Liye2425
3 Kaun Hoon Main1248
4 Aa Bhi Ja Sanam1362
5 Jiyara Jiyara1116
6 Ishq Mein1010
7 O Mere Khuda (Dance Mix)1081
8 Tere Liye (Dance Mix)1169
9 Kaun Hoon Main (Dance Mix)981
10 Aa Bhi Ja Sanam (Dance Mix)991
11 Tere Liye (Hip Hop Mix)1099
12 Kaun Hoon Main (Lounge Mix)914
13 Jiyara Jiyara (Bhangra Mix)949
14 Prince (Mega Mix)978
15 Tere Liye (Unplugged)1090
16 Prince (Theme)1003