Download Phas Gaye Re Obama Songs

Download Phas Gaye Re Obama songs. Listen to and download Phas Gaye Re Obama music songs online for free. Download Phas Gaye Re Obama songs in high quality 320kbps MP3s absolutely free online.

Phas Gaye Re Obama AlbumHindi music of Phas Gaye Re Obama was written and composed by Manish J. Tipu. Songs of this Indian Bollywood movie can be downloaded below once you scroll down. Just click on the title of the mp3 and it will take you to the download page where it can be downloaded directly to your computer.

You may also download and watch Phas Gaye Re Obama online.

Movie Information:

Music director: Manish J. Tipu
Director: Subhash Kapoor
Producer: Ashok Pandey
Cast: Rajat Kapoor, Neha Dhupia, Amol Gupte, Amit Sial, Sanjay Mishra, Manu Rishi, Brijendra Kala, Sumeet Nijhawan, Surendra Rajan, Pragati Pandey, Devender Chaudhary, Vivake, Avantica
Release Date: December 3rd, 2010

Listen & Download Phas Gaye Re Obama MP3s

Click on the song title to be taken to the download page.
1Sara Pyaar Hai Bekaar1315
2Amrikwa Ne Loot Liya1036
3Saara Pyaar Hai Bekaar995
4Saara Pyaar Hai Bekaar (Remix)960
5Returning Home897
6Welcome To The Gang879
7Yes We Can890
8American Meltdown960
9Run For Ransom866