Download Ghost Songs

Download Ghost songs. Listen to and download Ghost music songs online for free. Download Ghost songs in high quality 320kbps MP3s absolutely free online.

Ghost AlbumHindi music of Ghost was written and composed by Sharib Sabri. Songs of this Indian Bollywood movie can be downloaded below once you scroll down. Just click on the title of the mp3 and it will take you to the download page where it can be downloaded directly to your computer.

You may also download and watch Ghost online.

Movie Information:

Music director: Sharib Sabri
Director: Puja Jatinder Bedi
Producer: Bharat Shah
Cast: Shiney Ahuja, Sayali Bhagat, Tej Sapru, Deepraj Rana, Julia Bliss, Gulshan Rana
Release Date: January 13th, 2012

Listen & Download Ghost MP3s

Click on the song title to be taken to the download page.
1Aaja Khatam Sabr2146
2Dil Ke Liye1157
4Kahan Hai Tu954
5Salame Salame1050