Download Fast Forward Songs

Download Fast Forward songs. Listen to and download Fast Forward music songs online for free. Download Fast Forward songs in high quality 320kbps MP3s absolutely free online.

Fast Forward AlbumHindi music of Fast Forward was written and composed by Akbar Sami. Songs of this Indian Bollywood movie can be downloaded below once you scroll down. Just click on the title of the mp3 and it will take you to the download page where it can be downloaded directly to your computer.

Movie Information:

Music director: Akbar Sami
Director: Zaigham Ali Syed
Producer: Anjum Rizvi
Cast: Adhyayan Suman, Sheena Shahabadi, Sabina Sheema, Siddhant Karnick, Vinod Khanna, Rehan Khan, Akshay Kapoor, Mahesh Manjrekar, Bhavna Pani
Release Date: August 21st, 2009

Listen & Download Fast Forward MP3s

Click on the song title to be taken to the download page.
1 Taali Bajao - Fast Forward Mix938
2 Aankhon Ki Baat865
3 Dil Mein Junoon (Zubeen Garg)1209
4 Tum Jo Mile871
5 Namm Nigahon Se - Remix820
6 Aankhon Ki Baat - Remix808
7 Rangli Se Rangli822
8 Fast Forward866
9 Let The Music Play - Marascia Mix834
10 Glassy805
11 Rise Up Feat. Jaba - Club Mix787
12 Rhythm Of Night - Original Mix847
13 Mundiyan To Bach Ke831
14 Nachna Onda Nei - Revisited823