Download Action Replayy Songs

Download Action Replayy songs. Listen to and download Action Replayy music songs online for free. Download Action Replayy songs in high quality 320kbps MP3s absolutely free online.

Action Replayy AlbumHindi music of Action Replayy was written and composed by Pritam Chakraborty. Songs of this Indian Bollywood movie can be downloaded below once you scroll down. Just click on the title of the mp3 and it will take you to the download page where it can be downloaded directly to your computer.

You may also download and watch Action Replayy online.

Movie Information:

Music director: Pritam Chakraborty
Director: Vipul Shah
Producer: Vipul Shah
Cast: Akshay Kumar, Aishwarya Rai, Randhir Kapoor, Neha Dhupia, Kirron Kher, Om Puri, Aditya Roy Kapoor, Rannvijay Singh, Sudeepa Singh
Release Date: November 5th, 2010

Listen & Download Action Replayy MP3s

Click on the song title to be taken to the download page.
1Zor Ka Jhatka4479
2O Bekhabar3237
4Chhan Ke Mohalla2262
5Tera Mera Pyaar1853
6Dhak Dhak Dhak1624
7 Luk Chup Jaana1437
8I Am Dog Gone Crazy1256
9Baki Main Bhool Gayi1340
10Zor Ka Jhatka - Remix1452
11Chhan Ke Mohalla - Remix1258
12Tera Mera Pyaar - Remix1209
13Nakhre - Remix1151