Download Aashayein Songs

Download Aashayein songs. Listen to and download Aashayein music songs online for free. Download Aashayein songs in high quality 320kbps MP3s absolutely free online.

Aashayein AlbumHindi music of Aashayein was written and composed by Pritam Chakraborty. Songs of this Indian Bollywood movie can be downloaded below once you scroll down. Just click on the title of the mp3 and it will take you to the download page where it can be downloaded directly to your computer.

You may also download and watch Aashayein online.

Movie Information:

Music director: Pritam Chakraborty
Director: Nagesh Kukunoor
Producer: Elahe Hiptoola
Cast: John Abraham, Prateeksha Lonkar, Shreyas Talpade, Anaitha Nair, Sonal Sehgal, Girish Karnad, Vikram Inamdar, Farida Jalal, Master Ashwin Chitale, Sonali Sachdev, Sharad Wagh
Release Date: August 27th, 2010

Listen & Download Aashayein MP3s

Click on the song title to be taken to the download page.
1Mera Jeen Hai Kya1976
2Dilkash Dildaar Duniya2111
4Ab Mujhko Jeena1189
5Shukriya Zindagi1135
6Pal mein Mila Jahan1111
7Chala Aaya Pyar1054
8Pal Mein Mila Jahan944
9Mera Jeena Hai Kya - Remix994
10Ab Mujhko Jeena - Remix882
11Shukriya Zindagi - Remix921
12Dilkash Dildaar Duniya - Remix880
13Shukriya Zindagi885